




Dojo pool villa
Роскошная вилла с частным бассейном и потрясающим видом на море
Частный бассейн и современные удобства Вилла Dojo на пляже Джомтьен предлагает роскошное проживание с частным бассейном, видом на море и современными удобствами. Гости могут насладиться балконом, бильярдом и бесплатным WiFi, делая это идеальным местом для отдыха и развлечений.
Комфортабельное размещение с персональными штрихами Вилла предлагает хорошо оборудованные номера с террасами, видом на бассейн, полностью оборудованными мини-кухнями и частными ванными комнатами. С отоплением и зонами открытого обеда каждый номер предлагает комфортное и персонализированное пребывание для гостей, ищущих дом вдали от дома.
Варианты отдыха и развлечений От внутренних бассейнов до спа-услуг, гости могут расслабиться и восстановиться на вилле. На территории есть лаундж и минимаркет, что обеспечивает дополнительное удобство, а услуги няни и зоны отдыха в саду угождают как семейным парам, так и путешественникам-одиночкам.
Забронируйте ваше пребывание на вилле Dojo для запоминающегося и расслабляющего отдыха.
Удобства
Теги
Расположение
Jomtien Beach, ТаиландОтзывы гостей отеля
Хорошо · по 67 отзывамСводка ИИGeneral dissatisfaction; significant concerns overshadowed potential positives.
Чистота5,0
Multiple mentions of rats and poor hygiene impacted cleanliness sentiment.Сервис9,4
Mixed reviews; some efforts from staff, but overall dissatisfaction with management response.Расположение10
Positive sentiment regarding the proximity to the beach; good location overall.Номер6,9
Mentioned as old and in need of renovation; significant concerns noted.Удобства8,5
Adequate amenities, but issues with the bathrooms and missing items noted.Цена и качество5,9
High expenses due to finding alternative accommodation due to property issues.Еда и напитки9,0
Breakfast was offered but tainted by overall negative experiences.
Хвалят
Жалуются
Последние отзывы
Le karaoker dans le tous petit salon
Rien ne ressemble au photo là mer est au moins a 400m c est sale c est vieux le prix ne vos pas l endroit
It was perfect for bringing the family together and enjoying the facilities, BBQ and pool table got good use.
There wasn’t anything in particular that was poor, but it felt a little basic for the price paid.
บรรยากาศดีค่ะ พนักงานน่ารัก เด็กๆชอบมากได้ทั้งผู้ใหญ่และเด็กเลยประทับใจมากค่ะมีโอกาสมาอีกแน่นอน
I did not like anything about this property. From the start, the photos and everything about the property was misleading. The property is very tired and worn, however the photos show it as new or a different location from the one we received.
We were a family of 12 (8 ladies and 4 men), and on our first night, after a disappointing check-in, two of the ladies had a rat in their room. After calling management, we saw two more rats right outside the front of the villa. We of course wanted to move immediately, which they did for that night, but then they offered us an “upgrade” back at the rat infested villas to a larger villa with 4 instead of 5 bedrooms then moving us into the original rat villa for the last 3 days of our stay and told us not to worry as we would get free breakfast each morning and they would clean the rooms every day!! Horrible solution, worst hospitality experience ever…because of course we were concerned about the rats and the cleanliness of the property. In the end we had to leave and rebook other accommodation at great expense because no one wanted to stay with the rats!! We requested a refund for our stay, however the management ignored both us and booking.com for the rest of the week until they came back offering a 20% refund on the condition that we could not leave a review. DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY AND PUT YOUR HOLIDAY AND YOUR MONEY AT RISK!!!
ทำเลดี
-น้ำปะปาไหลไม่แรง -ความสะอาดบ้านพักไม่เท่าไหร่
- โลเคชั่นติดหาดยินยอม ที่สวยมาก แต่ก็ยังมีพวกร่มกับเก้าอี้ชายหาดทัวริสกั้นอยู่ แต่ก็ยังติดแบบเดินเล่นทะเลได้ สะดวกสบายมีเซเว่นใดใด ครบ - กว้างขวาง หลายชั้น หลายห้อง สระน้ำ ครัว คาราโอเก่ะ ที่จอดรถ ครบ
- เก่าค่ะ เก่ามากกกกกก ต้องรีโนเวทได้แล้ว หลายห้อง หลายชั้น ก็จริง แต่เก่าเกิน จนน่ากลัวมากบางที - ไม่มีรองเท้าเดินในบ้านให้ - ประตูล็อคหน้าบ้าน แทบจะพังแล้ว ต้องใช้แรงปิด และคงไม่ซ้ำแล้วค่ะ
-
-
Meget hjælpsomt personale på stedet. Virkelig søde og rare mennesker.
Aircondition virkede ikke da vi ankom på det ene af værelserne og problemet opstod igen 2 dage efter. Toilettet var stoppet på det ene badeværelse så vi ikke kunne bruge dette. Vi måtte klage flere gange da der var megafest lige ved siden af vores bolig og det stoppede ikke før efter 01:30, da vi måtte true med at indblande politiet. Kunne godt have brugt at der var en omgang rengøring på stedet under vores ophold samt at poolen blev rengjort, det skete ikke, men vi fik rene håndklæder dagligt.
Rymliga rum.
En obehaglig doft av avloppsvatten fanns där under hela vistelsen. Oerhört lyhört, personalen gjorde inte så mycket för att hindra festande från andra boende. De höll på fram till 6-7 på morgonen
Fijn prive zwembad, hele lieve mensen en fijne service. 1 huiskamer en 2 slaapkamers.
Badkamers stinken heel erg, maar ik denk dat dat door het riool komt. Dat is jammer, ze doen er van alles aan om de geur te mijden maar helaas helpt dat niet veel.















