Dojo pool villa, Jomtien Beach, Thailand - 1
Dojo pool villa, Jomtien Beach, Thailand - 2
Dojo pool villa, Jomtien Beach, Thailand - 3
Jomtien Beach, Thailand3 starsCard
7.9 · 67 reviews

Dojo pool villa

Luxurious Pool Villa with Stunning Sea Views

Private Pool and Modern Amenities The Dojo pool villa in Jomtien Beach offers a luxurious stay with a private pool, sea views, and modern amenities. Guests can enjoy a balcony, pool table, and free WiFi, making it a perfect retreat for relaxation and entertainment.

Comfortable Accommodation with Personal Touches The villa provides well-appointed units with terraces, pool views, fully equipped kitchenettes, and private bathrooms. With heating facilities and outdoor dining areas, each unit offers a comfortable and personalized experience for guests seeking a home away from home.

Relaxation and Entertainment Options From indoor pools to spa facilities, guests can unwind and rejuvenate at the villa. The on-site lounge and minimarket provide additional convenience, while babysitting services and garden relaxation areas cater to both families and solo travelers alike.

Book your stay at Dojo pool villa for a memorable and relaxing getaway.

47Sleeps
1Bedrooms
1Bathrooms
25Area
1Min nights

Amenities

Air conditioningBreakfastHeatingKitchenParkingPoolRoom serviceSpaWheelchair accessibleWi-FiWorkspace

Tags

Location

Jomtien Beach, Thailand

Hotel guest reviews

7.9Good · based on 67 reviews

AI summaryGeneral dissatisfaction; significant concerns overshadowed potential positives.

  • Cleanliness5.0
    Multiple mentions of rats and poor hygiene impacted cleanliness sentiment.
  • Service9.4
    Mixed reviews; some efforts from staff, but overall dissatisfaction with management response.
  • Location10
    Positive sentiment regarding the proximity to the beach; good location overall.
  • Room6.9
    Mentioned as old and in need of renovation; significant concerns noted.
  • Amenities8.5
    Adequate amenities, but issues with the bathrooms and missing items noted.
  • Value for money5.9
    High expenses due to finding alternative accommodation due to property issues.
  • Food and drink9.0
    Breakfast was offered but tainted by overall negative experiences.

What guests liked

Good locationSpace for groups

What could be better

Inadequate cleanlinessManagement responsiveness issues

Latest reviews

GBBenTravelled with a group · Jan 307.0
Good stay, great for groups of 10.

It was perfect for bringing the family together and enjoying the facilities, BBQ and pool table got good use.

There wasn’t anything in particular that was poor, but it felt a little basic for the price paid.

SAStevenTravelled solo · Jan 31.0
Just a scam from start to finish….stay away from Dojo Villas is my review and recommendation.

I did not like anything about this property. From the start, the photos and everything about the property was misleading. The property is very tired and worn, however the photos show it as new or a different location from the one we received.

We were a family of 12 (8 ladies and 4 men), and on our first night, after a disappointing check-in, two of the ladies had a rat in their room. After calling management, we saw two more rats right outside the front of the villa. We of course wanted to move immediately, which they did for that night, but then they offered us an “upgrade” back at the rat infested villas to a larger villa with 4 instead of 5 bedrooms then moving us into the original rat villa for the last 3 days of our stay and told us not to worry as we would get free breakfast each morning and they would clean the rooms every day!! Horrible solution, worst hospitality experience ever…because of course we were concerned about the rats and the cleanliness of the property. In the end we had to leave and rebook other accommodation at great expense because no one wanted to stay with the rats!! We requested a refund for our stay, however the management ignored both us and booking.com for the rest of the week until they came back offering a 20% refund on the condition that we could not leave a review. DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY AND PUT YOUR HOLIDAY AND YOUR MONEY AT RISK!!!

FIMiskaTravelled solo · Nov 2810
-

-

-

FRFaizaTravelled with a group · Mar 272.0

Le karaoker dans le tous petit salon

Rien ne ressemble au photo là mer est au moins a 400m c est sale c est vieux le prix ne vos pas l endroit

THรดาTravelled as a couple · Jan 1610

บรรยากาศดีค่ะ พนักงานน่ารัก เด็กๆชอบมากได้ทั้งผู้ใหญ่และเด็กเลยประทับใจมากค่ะมีโอกาสมาอีกแน่นอน

KRSirilakTravelled with a group · Dec 264.0

ทำเลดี

-น้ำปะปาไหลไม่แรง -ความสะอาดบ้านพักไม่เท่าไหร่

THIngsyTravelled with a group · Dec 138.0
โลเคชั่นดีมาก ติดหาดยินยอม ดีสำหรับทริปหลายๆคน แต่เก่ามากกกกกกแล้วค่ะ

- โลเคชั่นติดหาดยินยอม ที่สวยมาก แต่ก็ยังมีพวกร่มกับเก้าอี้ชายหาดทัวริสกั้นอยู่ แต่ก็ยังติดแบบเดินเล่นทะเลได้ สะดวกสบายมีเซเว่นใดใด ครบ - กว้างขวาง หลายชั้น หลายห้อง สระน้ำ ครัว คาราโอเก่ะ ที่จอดรถ ครบ

- เก่าค่ะ เก่ามากกกกกก ต้องรีโนเวทได้แล้ว หลายห้อง หลายชั้น ก็จริง แต่เก่าเกิน จนน่ากลัวมากบางที - ไม่มีรองเท้าเดินในบ้านให้ - ประตูล็อคหน้าบ้าน แทบจะพังแล้ว ต้องใช้แรงปิด และคงไม่ซ้ำแล้วค่ะ

DKFlemmingTravelled solo · Feb 227.0
Vi havde trods alt et rigtig godt ophold på stedet

Meget hjælpsomt personale på stedet. Virkelig søde og rare mennesker.

Aircondition virkede ikke da vi ankom på det ene af værelserne og problemet opstod igen 2 dage efter. Toilettet var stoppet på det ene badeværelse så vi ikke kunne bruge dette. Vi måtte klage flere gange da der var megafest lige ved siden af vores bolig og det stoppede ikke før efter 01:30, da vi måtte true med at indblande politiet. Kunne godt have brugt at der var en omgang rengøring på stedet under vores ophold samt at poolen blev rengjort, det skete ikke, men vi fik rene håndklæder dagligt.

SESrdjanTravelled with family · Jan 94.0

Rymliga rum.

En obehaglig doft av avloppsvatten fanns där under hela vistelsen. Oerhört lyhört, personalen gjorde inte så mycket för att hindra festande från andra boende. De höll på fram till 6-7 på morgonen

NLSandraTravelled with family · Aug 147.0
Super verblijf, dichtbij zee en winkeltjes/restaurants.

Fijn prive zwembad, hele lieve mensen en fijne service. 1 huiskamer en 2 slaapkamers.

Badkamers stinken heel erg, maar ik denk dat dat door het riool komt. Dat is jammer, ze doen er van alles aan om de geur te mijden maar helaas helpt dat niet veel.

You might also like

All stays in Jomtien Beach
Pattaya City, Thailand4 starsCard

D Varee Jomtien Beach

5 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom40 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningBreakfastElevatorGymLuggage storageParkingPool+5
FamilyWork
$60.33/ night
Pattaya City, Thailand3 starsCard
7.6 · 2 reviews

S Club & Hotel

3 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom28 m²14:00 — 11:30
Air conditioningBalconyParkingRoom serviceTVWheelchair accessibleWi-Fi+1
$29.44/ night
Pattaya City, ThailandCard
9.0 · 30 reviews

The Tj Hotel

4 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom32 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningBreakfastGymLuggage storageParkingRoom serviceSauna+4
$35.04/ night
Pattaya City, Thailand3 starsCard
8.2 · 22 reviews

HT9 HOTEL

7 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom23 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningBreakfastElevatorParkingRoom serviceTVWheelchair accessible+2
$44.95/ night
Jomtien Beach, Thailand4 starsCard
8.2 · 280 reviews

Sea Crest by Jomtien

5 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom32 m²14:00 — 12:30
Air conditioningAirport shuttleElevatorGymLuggage storagePoolRestaurant+5
DivingFamilyFishingSurf
$59.63/ night
Jomtien Beach, Thailand3 starsCard
7.0 · 152 reviews

Inn Residence Serviced Suites

4 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom40 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningAirport shuttleBreakfastElevatorGymKitchenLuggage storage+6
BeachFamily
$34.51/ night
Jomtien Beach, Thailand3 starsCard
7.5 · 212 reviews

The Jomtien Twelve

3 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom20 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningLuggage storageParkingSpaWi-Fi
Beach
$39.78/ night
Pattaya City, Thailand2 starsCard
6.8 · 2 reviews

The Regizt Hotel Pattaya

4 Guests1 Bedroom1 Bathroom23 m²14:00 — 12:00
Air conditioningLuggage storageParkingRoom serviceWheelchair accessibleWi-FiWorkspace
$49.90/ night